Confused by Daily Prompt

Confused

I have opened an account here a while back but I’ve never actually written anything here yet. The urge to improve my writing in English drove me here yesterday and now I am typing for making my ever new post. I read some posts on Daily Post about Pingbacks  which confuses me a lot. Is that something similar to pairing up with someone for writing blog? Two people working together can be more efficient and can supervise each other for making sure they post everyday? That could be a very good idea though I still need to find out how it actually works.

捕获1

My first blog here! Woohoo! I will try to create more and write more in-depth understandings.

Good day to me and everybody!

One thought on “Confused by Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

