Be sincere to myself?

via Daily Prompt: Sincere

It takes me almost an entire working day before I actually start to type something. Why is it so hard to write something. I do want to train my writing muscles yet I have nothing in my head to write about. I don’t want to talk about my life. I want to write something more “meaningful’ like an essay? an analysis? I don’t know. That is one big factor that stalls me for hours. How can I overcome that? I have read dozens of articles on line today, hoping that they can inspire me to write something but nothing.

All in all, maybe, be sincere to myself is the best way??

Leave a Reply

